Daily Email Newsletter (Sign-up Free)

Re-constitution of National Institution for Transforming India (NITI Aayog)

Cabinet Secretariat’s Notification No. 1/51/1/2015-Cab dated the 7th June, 2018, reads as follows.— In continuation of Cabinet Secretariat’s notification of even number dated 07.01.2015, the Prime Minister has approved the re-constitution of the National Institution for Transforming India (NITI Aayog) as under:

(I) Chairperson – Prime Minister

(II) Vice-Chairperson

(III) Full - Time Members

(IV) Ex-Officio Members:
 (i) Minister of Home Affairs
 (ii) Minister of Finance
 (iii) Minister of Railways
 (iv) Minister of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare
 (v) Minister of State (Planning)

(V) Special Invitees:
 (i) Minister of Road Transport and Highways
 (ii) Minister of Social Justice and Empowerment
 (iii) Minister of Human Resource Development

No comments:

Post a Comment

In comment with "Name/Url" option, only Name is mandatory to be filled.